Done

So, my grandmother is married. To the man I have mentioned here before. I saw facebook pics on my cousin’s site this evening.

My cousin and her children looked gorgeous.

As for the rest of it – there were pictures of people I wish I didn’t see, and the whole thing just made me…upset.

I don’t even know how to describe my feelings right now, which is ridiculous because I’m a writer.

I just know how much it still hurts that my grandfather is gone and that all this stuff has happened and I just…I just don’t know.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • C  On May 4, 2011 at 1:09 pm

    Sometimes there are no words to express emotion. You know I’m here if you need someone to listen. -sending hugs-

Leave a Reply

